Root Spread Day 11

So this week starts my Chakra read and I am really looking froward to seeing how my progress is at this point. I know I have a lot more healing and rebuilding to do, as well as a chakra working that I have been working on for a couple of years now. It read just how I expected it to do, even with some plot twists lol. But it is all good. It adds more to what I need to change in my workings.

1 air, 2 trumps, 1 water, 1 earth. Pretty balanced for the most part.

How is your root chakra, How can it be fixed, what limits and boundaries are needed, what needs to be nourished, what will the root look like after.

20170611_140450

Leave a Reply

