28 Day Working, Day 23

Aside for the Goetia and Tarot I have 2 rituals to do tonight. It should be very interesting, One takes about a couple hours and the other leads into dream working.

This is my last week before I have to go back to class. So I will see how my day goes because I need to schedule for my workings coming up. I will probably type up some of the tarot cards interpretations over the week and have that scheduled to come out.

Man this has really made it so much easier. Now when it comes to journaling this next step it won’t be every day. Fuck that lol. Once a week is good enough. That way everything else can be spaced out and I can actually put up a months worth of other shit so I can spend more time writing down how I did for the week.

Leave a Reply

