28 Day Workings Day 20

Man not that many days left now. Even as I write this, I have done a shitload of workings, and have gotten pretty damn far with divine. I have read books that I have been forgetting, I have picked up projects that were half finished, or completed and just not worked through. But now, I am caught up for the most part and I have enjoyed the time I have had with my progress.

Today is my 6 day Posiedon Ritual from the ToAF. Intense but hell, you can’t do a working if you don’t push yourself.

I read the Kemetic Diet by Muata Ashby, and it was interesting. Got some hints and tips, learned something new, updated other material so I am happy. I also have the master cleanse as I wanted to make sure I was doing for my body and my mind this break.

I am coming to a stopping point, but this won’t be the end.

Leave a Reply

