On to the next King

So on my journey of getting deeper on the Goetia, I am working with my second King. Gaap. His name has been on my mind. Goap/Gaap very similar of not one to me. But when asked clarification, Gaap was straight out front. Which is perfect because in my research he helps consecrates divination items that belong to Amaymon. Just one of the many things that he does.

So on to his invocation, his talisman, and tablet and seal/lament. Not sure what to call the third one but he has three like Amaymon so there we go.

Looking forward to working with him as he’s been interesting to me for a long time. I look forward to the next few weeks of working and getting to know him.

Leave a Reply

