Rise and shine

Got up this morning, cooked the husband and I breakfast of link stage and eggs with juice. Simple but his enough to get our day going. Made his lunch and of to work he went. Now is my time. Yes!

I’m finishing pulling out recipes that catch my eye so I can do my own take on them and pro for another shopping trip in a couple weeks. I should be going home to pick up my computer from my parents house and mother always has extra dishes that I can bring back, like her small rice cooker is mine lol.

I know she has an ice cream maker that she doesn’t use and I can do use that to make ice cream year round. I may tell her I want a Vitamixer for my birthday. That thing is $600 and with every damn penny. I’m setting an apartment size drop freeze so I can really sick up on meats and frozen foods. And the fact that I can catch the bus to IKEA is a bonus because I can spend hours there finding things for our apartment.  

I need to make some more seasonings and get my fingers and meals planned for the day.

Outside of that, I am still trying to figure out what I want to research and investigate. Finish up my personal working and search with Belial fir my chakra healing, and put up some more writings. I have a back log of books that need to be sent off and ideas to come up with. Lol, at least I’m busy.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

