The Demon Within (2000, 1hr, 35 min)

Of my life that I can not get back.

I mean I love B movies. They are normally the best but sometimes I can only take so much. I’m sure there are people who saw the movie and loved/liked it. I didn’t lol.

The plot was slow, has no idea I was even in San Francisco because everyone was speaking either Italian, French, or Spanish. With some English thrown in their. Just completely unorganized. Then the do called evil spirit, dude really? Not even worth it. I’d rather the spirit be implied than that shit they tried.

It was boring, slow, and the ending would have been better, if they thought the whole thing through. I’m not going to spoil any movie ending but yeah they could have alluded to it better.

In my book, and I like some very dumb and retarded movies, this gets a 1. Just awful.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

